Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Dockside Vol.1 (2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$2.50 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!
  • 2XLP Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 2020


-Side A-

1. Around and Around

2. Jammin' Me

3. Runnin' Down a Dream

4. Breakdown

-Side B-

5. Call Me the Breeze

6. Swingin' 

7. Don't Do Me Like That

-Side C-

8. Diamond Head

9. Mary Jane's Last Dance

10. I Won't Back Down

11. Listen to Her Heart

-Side D-

12. Green Onions

13. It's Good to be King

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like