Tom Keifer - Rise

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 9/13/2019

Former Cinderella frontman and powerhouse vocalist, Tom Keifer, ascends to new heights on his second solo album, Rise! This collection of 11 brand new songs rock with a fury and passion that is sure to make critics and fans take notice! Two brand new concept videos for the standout single "The Death Of Me" and the uplifing title track "Rise" directed by Vicente Cordero and assistant directed by Alisa Daglio of Industrialism Films! Also features the moving ballad "You Believe In Me" written by Tom for his wife Savannah!


  1. Touching the Divine
  2. The Death of Me
  3. Waiting on the Demons
  4. Hype
  5. Untitled
  6. Rise
  7. All Amped Up
  8. Breaking Down
  9. Taste for the Pain
  10. Life Was Here
  11. You Believe in Me
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like