Tokyo Police Club - TPC

Only 1 left in stock!

Tokyo Police Club is an indie rock band from Newmarket, Ontario, Canada. It consists of vocalist and bassist David Monks (born January 21, 1987), keyboardist Graham Wright (born February 16, 1987), guitarist Josh Hook (born May 11, 1987), and drummer Greg Alsop (born March 20, 1985). The group's fourth album will be titled TPC released October 5 2018 through Dine Alone.


- Disc 1 -
  1. New Blues
  2. Pigs
  3. Hercules
  4. Simple Dude
  5. Unseen
  6. Dltfwyh
- Disc 2 -
  1. Can't Stay Here
  2. Outtatime
  3. Ready to Win
  4. Edgy
  5. One of These Days
  6. Daisy Chain
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like