Tinsley Ellis - Devil May Care (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Red Vinyl
  • Release Date: 1/21/2022

2022 release from world-renowned guitarist, vocalist and songwriter Tinsley Ellis. Devil May Care features ten of Ellis' most dynamic original compositions, mixing muscular rock 'n' roll and hard blues into his own instantly recognizable sound. The emotionally-charged guitar solos soar in full service to the songs, as if Ellis is living and breathing the sound rather than simply playing the notes. "The goal," says Ellis, "was to make the guitar sing."


  • One Less Reason
  • Right Down the Drain
  • Just Like Rain
  • Beat the Devil
  • Don't Bury Our Love
  • Juju
  • Step Up
  • One Last Ride
  • 28 Days
  • Slow Train to Hell
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like