Tina Turner - Foreign Affair (2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Remastered
  • Release Date: 7/16/2021

TINA / FOREIGN AFFAIR - Tina Turner's classic album Foreign Affair is celebrated on 2LP, fully remastered for the first time. Foreign Affair (2020 Remaster)(2LP)


  • Steamy Windows (2021 Remaster)
  • The Best (2021 Remaster)
  • You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What) [2021 Remaster]
  • Undercover Agent for the Blues (2021 Remaster)
  • Look Me in the Heart (2021 Remaster)
  • Be Tender with Me Baby (2021 Remaster)
  • You Can't Stop Me Loving You (2021 Remaster)
  • Ask Me How I Feel (2021 Remaster)
  • Falling Like Rain (2021 Remaster)
  • I Don't Wanna Lose You (2021 Remaster)
  • Not Enough Romance (2021 Remaster)
  • Foreign Affair (2021 Remaster)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like