Thrice - The Illusion Of Safety: 20th Anniversary (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl) [Explicit Lyrics]

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/10/2023


Limited 20th Anniversary blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus track. The Illusion of Safety is the second studio album by Thrice, originally released in 2002. They wrote new songs at a rate of two per month, prior to recording in July 2001. Sessions were held at Salad Days Studios with producer Brian McTernan. The Illusion of Safety is a melodic hardcore and post-hardcore album, with a reoccurring topic of death and religious references.


1. Kill Me Quickly
2. A Subtle Dagger
3. See You in the Shallows
4. Betrayal Is a Symptom
5. Deadbolt
6. In Years to Come
7. The Red Death
8. A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
9. Where Idols Once Stood
10. Trust
11. To Awake and Avenge the Dead
12. So Strange I Remember You
13. The Beltsville Crucible
14. That Hideous Strength

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like