Thrice - Palms (Ltd. Ed. Red/Black Vinyl) - MEMBER EXCLUSIVE

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.00

  • Ltd. Ed. Red/Black Vinyl
  • Release Date: 9/14/2018

Thrice created Palms with a free-form and fluid approach to the album's sonic element. The result is their most expansive work to date, encompassing everything from viscerally charged post-hardcore to piano-driven balladry. To carve out that eclectic sound, Thrice enlisted trusted producer Eric Palmquist for the recording of the percussion and vocal tracks, and self-produced all of the guitar parts on Palms. "When we track our own stuff we tend to be far less neurotic about getting every note perfect," says singer Dustin Kensrue. "It's more about getting the right emotion out of the performance, so that it connects on a deeper level."


  1. Only Us
  2. The Grey
  3. The Dark
  4. Just Breathe
  5. Everything Belongs
  6. My Soul
  7. A Branch in the River
  8. Hold Up a Light
  9. Blood on Blood
  10. Beyond the Pines