Thirty Seconds to Mars - Thirty Seconds To Mars

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/23/2016


30 Seconds to Mars is the 2002 debut studio album by Thirty Seconds to Mars. The album was produced by Bob Ezrin, Brian Virtue, and Thirty Seconds to Mars, and was recorded in rural Wyoming during 2001 and early 2002. It had been in the works for a couple of years, with lead vocalist Jared Leto writing the majority of the songs. 30 Seconds to Mars was described as a concept album centering on human struggle and self-determination, characterized by personal lyrics that use otherworldly elements and conceptual ideas to illustrate a truthful personal situation. The album incorporates progressive sounds with influences and elements from new wave, space rock, and electronica. Thirty Seconds to Mars was formed in 1998 by actor Jared Leto (lead vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards).

- Disc 1 -
1. Capricorn (A Brand New Name)
2. Edge of the Earth (Side A)
3. Fallen (Side A)
4. Oblivion (Side B)
5. Buddha for Mary (Side B)
6. Echelon (Side B)

- Disc 2 -
1. Welcome to the Universe (Side A)
2. The Mission (Side A)
3. End of the Beginning (Side A)
4. 93 Million Miles - 30 Seconds to Mars
5. Year Zero (Side B)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like