Third Eye Blind - A Collection

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/15/2022


THIRD EYE BLIND / A COLLECTION - A Collection is a greatest hits album by Third Eye Blind, originally released in 2006. The album contains all of their singles (with the exception of "Anything"), a handful of fan and band favorites, as well as three unreleased-via-LP songs: "Tattoo of the Sun", "My Time in Exile" and "Slow Motion" (with lyrics). The package also includes liner notes from renowned rock writer James Hunter and track-by-track commentary from Stephan Jenkins.


  • Semi-Charmed Life (2006 Remaster) - Third Eye Blind
  • Losing a Whole Year
  • How's It Going to Be
  • Jumper
  • Graduate
  • Never Let You Go
  • Deep Inside of You
  • 10 Days Late
  • Blinded (When I See You)
  • Crystal Baller
  • Forget Myself
  • Can't Get Away
  • Motorcycle Drive By
  • My Time in Exile
  • Palm Reader
  • Tattoo of the Sun
  • Wounded
  • God of Wine
  • Slow Motion
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like