National, The - Sleep Well Beast (2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Double Vinyl Pressing
  • 60th Grammy Award:
    • Best Alternative Album


Sleep Well Beast is the latest and seventh studio album by The National. The album was released on September 8, 2017 on 4AD record label.

- Disc 1 -
  1. Nobody Else Will Be There
  2. Day I Die
  3. Walk It Back
- Disc 2 -
  1. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
  2. Born to Beg
  3. Turtleneck
- Disc 3 -
  1. Empire Line
  2. I'll Still Destroy You
  3. Guilty Party
- Disc 4 -
  1. Carin at the Liquor Store
  2. Dark Side of the Gym
  3. Sleep Well Beast
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like