The Zombies - Greatest Hits (Ltd. Ed. 180G)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Members Price: $22.49

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 4/21/2017

Completely remastered, this vinyl collection features some of the greatest songs The Zombies ever recorded, including "She's Not There," "Tell Her No," "Leave Me Be," "I Love You," and "Time of The Season." Most of the tracks are the original mono US and UK single versions. The Zombies formed in 1962 in St Albans and led by Rod Argent (piano, organ and vocals) and Colin Blunstone (vocals). The group scored British and American hits in 1964 with "She's Not There". In the US two further singles, "Tell Her No" in 1965 and "Time of the Season" in 1968, were also successful. Their 1968 album Odessey and Oracle is ranked # 100 on Rolling Stone Magazine's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


  1. She's Not There
  2. You Make Me Feel Good
  3. Tell Her No
  4. Leave Me Be
  5. She's Coming Home
  6. I Want You Back Again
  7. Whenever You're Ready
  8. I Love You
  9. Just Out of Reach
  10. Is This the Dream
  11. Indication (UK Single Version)
  12. The Way I Feel Inside
  13. This Will Be Our Year
  14. Time of the Season
  15. Imagine the Swan
  16. If It Don't Work Out