The Weeknd - The Highlights (2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$5.50 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 11/19/2021

A career-spanning album from The Weeknd pulling together a collection of his biggest songs from the last ten years.


  • Save Your Tears
  • Blinding Lights
  • In Your Eyes
  • Can't Feel My Face
  • I Feel It Coming
  • Starboy
  • Pray for Me
  • Heartless
  • Often
  • The Hills
  • Call Out My Name
  • Die for You
  • Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
  • Love Me Harder
  • Acquainted
  • Wicked Games
  • The Morning
  • After Hours


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like