The Vaccines - Back in Love City

Only 4 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 9/10/2021

Back In Love City, the 2021 album produced by Daniel Ledinsky (Rihanna, Carly Rae Jepson), Andrew Maury (Lizzo, PostMalone) and Fryars (Pharrell Williams, Mark Ronson), sees The Vaccines both perfecting their winning formula, and pushing their sound forward, evolving from their previous foundations with an album that reflects on escapism as a necessary part of modern living. With 4 Top 5 UK Albums, including a #1 with 2012's Come Of Age, and 19 singles playlisted on BBC Radio One, The Vaccines' fifth album creates a place where people go to find solace, satisfaction, safety, and connection: Love City.


  • Back in Love City
  • Alone Star
  • Headphones Baby
  • Wanderlust
  • Paranormal Romance
  • El Paso
  • Jump Off the Top
  • XCT
  • Bandit
  • Peoples' Republic of Desire
  • Savage
  • Heart Land
  • Pink Water Pistols
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like