Turtles, The - You Baby (2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Bonus Tracks
  • Release Date: 6/26/2020

Originally released on the small White Whale label, The Turtles' original albums have remained stubbornly out of print for many years. At last, Manifesto Records will be releasing the entire six album White Whale Turtles catalog on double LP sets, with a wealth of rare bonus material on each and every LP set.

The first three LPs, It Ain't Me Babe, You Baby and Happy Together, are presented in their original mono and stereo mixes. The remaining three eds, Battle Of The Bands, Turtle Soup and Wooden Head, feature a generous assortment of rare bonus tracks, including some previously unreleased material.


  1. Flyin' High
  2. I Know That You'll Be There
  3. House of Pain
  4. Just a Room
  5. I Need Someone
  6. Let Me Be
  7. Down in Suburbia
  8. Give Love a Trial
  9. You Baby
  10. Ball Bearing, Ball Bearing World
  11. All My Problems
  12. Almost There
  13. Flyin' High
  14. I Know That You'll Be There
  15. House of Pain
  16. Just a Room
  17. I Need Someone
  18. Let Me Be
  19. Down in Suburbia
  20. Give Love a Trial
  21. You Baby
  22. Ball Bearing, Ball Bearing World
  23. All My Problems
  24. Almost There
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like