Turtles, The - Wooden Head (2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Bonus Tracks
  • Remastered
  • Release Date: 6/26/2020

Originally released on the small White Whale label, The Turtles' original albums have remained stubbornly out of print for many years. At last, Manifesto Records will be releasing the entire six album White Whale Turtles catalog on double LP sets, with a wealth of rare bonus material on each and every LP set.

The first three LPs, It Ain't Me Babe, You Baby and Happy Together, are presented in their original mono and stereo mixes. The remaining three eds, Battle Of The Bands, Turtle Soup and Wooden Head, feature a generous assortment of rare bonus tracks, including some previously unreleased material.


  1. I Can't Stop
  2. She'll Come Back
  3. Get Away
  4. Wrong from the Start
  5. I Get Out of Breath
  6. We'll Meet Again
  7. On a Summer's Day
  8. Come Back
  9. Say Girl
  10. Tie Me Down
  11. Wanderin' Kind
  12. You Baby (1967 Stereo Mix)
  13. So Goes Love
  14. Makin' Up My Mind (1966 Version-Stereo)
  15. Is It Any Wonder?
  16. Let Me Be (1967 Stereo Mix)
  17. Grim Reaper of Love
  18. It Ain't Me Babe (1967 Stereo Mix)
  19. Can I Get to Know You Better
  20. Outside Chance
  21. You Know What I Mean
  22. Cat in the Window
  23. We'll Meet Again (Alternative Take) [Previously Unreleased]
  24. The Turtles! Golden Hits Radio Spot
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like