Turtles, The - Turtle Soup (2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Bonus Tracks
  • Remastered
  • Release Date: 6/26/2020

Originally released on the small White Whale label, The Turtles' original albums have remained stubbornly out of print for many years. At last, Manifesto Records will be releasing the entire six album White Whale Turtles catalog on double LP sets, with a wealth of rare bonus material on each and every LP set.

The first three LPs, It Ain't Me Babe, You Baby and Happy Together, are presented in their original mono and stereo mixes. The remaining three eds, Battle Of The Bands, Turtle Soup and Wooden Head, feature a generous assortment of rare bonus tracks, including some previously unreleased material.


  1. Come Over
  2. House on the Hill
  3. She Always Leaves Me Laughing
  4. How You Love Me
  5. Torn Between Temptations
  6. Love in the City
  7. Bachelor Mother
  8. John & Julie
  9. Hot Little Hands
  10. Somewhere Friday Night
  11. Dance This Dance with Me
  12. You Don't Have to Walk in the Rain
  13. Goodbye Surprise
  14. Like It or Not
  15. There You Sit Lonely
  16. Can I Go on
  17. You Want to Be a Woman
  18. If We Only Had the Time
  19. Dance This Dance with Me (Demo)
  20. Come Over (Demo) [Previously Unreleased]
  21. How You Love Me (Demo)
  22. Strange Girl (Demo) [Previously Unreleased]
  23. Marmendy Mill (Demo)
  24. Turtle Soup Radio Spot
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like