The Talking Heads - Naked (Ltd. Ed. Purple Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Purple Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/27/2023

Naked, originally released in 1988 includes "(Nothing But) Flowers" and "Blind". Reissued for the first time since the original release.

- Disc 1 -
1 Blind
2 Mr. Jones
3 Totally Nude
4 Ruby Dear
5 (Nothing But) Flowers
- Disc 2 -
1 The Democratic Circus
2 The Facts of Life
3 Mommy Daddy You and I
4 Big Daddy
5 Cool Water

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like