Strumbellas, The - Rattesnake (Ltd. Ed. Teal Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Teal Vinyl
  • April 2019 Alternative Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 3/29/2019

Rattlesnake is the fourth studio album from The Strumbellas, a six-piece collective who rocketed to success with the breakthrough hit "Spirits". For the group, which consists of Simon Ward (lead vocals/guitar), David Ritter (keys), Jeremy Drury (percussion), Isabel Ritchie (strings), Jon Hembrey (guitar) and Darryl James (bass), Rattlesnake marks a stylistic turn from their melancholy, introspective releases. While staying true to their roots, the band has delivered us an album that elicits the feelings of joy and the promise of hope.


  1. Salvation
  2. I'll Wait
  3. One Hand Up
  4. Running Scared (Desert Song)
  5. We All Need Someone
  6. We Were Young
  7. The Party
  8. High
  9. All My Life
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like