Steeldrivers, The - Bad For You

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 2/7/2020

Vinyl LP pressing. Bad For You marks a time of growth for The SteelDrivers, a turn towards an edgier sound than previous recordings. This is the fifth SteelDrivers studio album, made up of all-new original material and recorded in Nashville, TN at The Butcher Shoppe. The group continues it's rich musical progression, conjuring music drenched in soul, blues, bluegrass, R&B, country, and rock 'n' roll. This is lead singer Kevlin Damrell's first record with the band, marking another spectacular step forward.


  1. Bad for You
  2. The Bartender
  3. 12 O'Clock Blues
  4. I Choose You
  5. Falling Man
  6. Forgive
  7. Glad I'm Gone
  8. Innocent Man
  9. Mama Says No
  10. Lonely and Being Alone
  11. When a Heart Breaks
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like