The Rolling Stones - Hot Rocks 1964-1971 (2xLP, UK Import)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 2xLP
  • UK Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/22/2005


Hot Rocks 1964-1971 is the first compilation album of Rolling Stones music released by former manager Allen Klein's ABKCO Records (who gained control of the band's Decca/London material in 1970) after the band's departure from Decca and Klein. Released in late 1971, it proved to be The Rolling Stones' biggest-selling release of their career and an enduring and popular retrospective Limited edition double vinyl pressing of the finest Stones compilation ever released.


- Disc 1 -

1. Time Is on My Side

2. Heart of Stone

3. Play with Fire

4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

5. As Tears Go By

6. Get Off of My Cloud

- Disc 2 -

1. Mother's Little Helper

2. 19th Nervous Breakdown

3. Paint It Black

4. Under My Thumb

5. Ruby Tuesday

6. Let's Spend the Night Together

- Disc 3 -

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash

2. Street Fighting Man

3. Sympathy for the Devil

4. Honky Tonk Women

5. Gimme Shelter

- Disc 4 -

1. Midnight Rambler [Live]

2. You Can't Always Get What You Want

3. Brown Sugar

4. Wild Horses

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like