The Rolling Stones - Hackney Diamonds (Ltd. Ed. 180G Clear Vinyl *Not Pictured)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Clear Vinyl *NOT PICTURED
  • 180G Audiophile Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/20/2023

Limited 180gm Clear vinyl LP pressing. Hackney Diamonds is the hugely anticipated 2023 album by The Rolling Stones. Following the release of 2016's Grammy Award-winning Blue & Lonesome, which featured brilliant versions of blues tracks that helped shape their sound, Hackney Diamonds marks the band's first studio album of original material since 2005's A Bigger Bang.

- Disc 1 -
1 Angry
2 Get Close
3 Depending on You
4 Bite My Head Off
5 Whole Wide World
6 Dreamy Skies
- Disc 2 -
1 Mess It Up
2 Live By the Sword
3 Driving Me Too Hard
4 Tell Me Straight
5 Sweet Sounds of Heaven
6 Rolling Stone Blues (Muddy Waters)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like