Revivalists, The - Take Good Care (Ltd. Ed Red Vinyl w/ 7" Single)

This item is temporary out of stock

*B.T.R.C. 2018 Must Hear Vinyl

  • Standard Black available
  • Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl
  • Bonus 7" Single - Red Vinyl
  • Members Exclusive Product
  • December 2018 Alternative Record of the Month
  • B.T.R.C. Best Vinyl of 2018

2018 release from the New Orleans rockers. The Revivalists worked with multiple producers and co-writers on Take Good Care. Dave Cobb, Andrew Dawson and Dave Bassett each collaborated with the band on the 14-track effort. Sessions were held in New Orleans as well as at Nashville's iconic RCA Studio B. Marked by songwriting that is both intensely personal and also an escape, Take Good Care is brimming with sonic complexity, celebration, and catharsis. Sometimes raising more questions than answers, it is a reflection of the up-and-down journey of life that we're all on together. Take Good Care is the first Revivalists album since the group's breakthrough 2015 release Men Amongst Mountains .


  1. Otherside of Paradise
  2. All My Friends
  3. Change
  4. Got Love
  5. Next to You
  6. You Said It All
  7. Oh No
  8. You and I
  9. Hate to Love You
  10. Future
  11. When I'm with You
  12. Celebration
  13. Some People Say
  14. Shoot You Down


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like