Replacements, The - Don't Tell A Soul (Ltd. Ed. 140G Clear Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Clear Vinyl
  • January 2020 Spotlight Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 1/10/2020
The Replacements’ 1989 album, which features the band’s hit single I’ll Be You.


  1. Talent Show
  2. Back to Back
  3. We'll Inherit the Earth
  4. Achin' to Be
  5. They're Blind
  6. Anywhere's Better Than Here
  7. Asking Me Lies
  8. I'll Be You
  9. I Won't
  10. Rock 'N' Roll Ghost
  11. Darlin' One
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like