The Record Company - Give It Back to You

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.98

Limited 120 gram black vinyl LP pressing plus sticker. Includes digital download that contains the album plus bonus track "Baby I'm Broken". 2016 album from the L.A.-based buzz band The Record Company. The rock/roots trio of Chris Vos (guitar, lead vocals, harmonica), Alex Stiff (bass, guitar, vocals) and Marc Cazorla (drums, piano, vocals) has already been hailed by LA Weekly for making bluesy music that would sound more at home in a sweaty, backwoods Mississippi juke joint.


1åÊOff the Ground
2åÊDon't Let Me Get Lonely
3åÊRita Mae Young
4åÊOn the Move
5åÊHard Day Coming Down
6åÊFeels So Good
7åÊTurn Me Loose
8åÊGive It Back to You
9åÊThis Crooked City
10åÊIn the Mood for You