Ramones, The - Leave Home (180G)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Remastered

Vinyl LP pressing of the second album from the punk legends. Released in January 1977, it featured a clutch of Ramones' classics including 'Swallow My Pride,' 'Pinhead,' 'Suzy is a Headbanger,' 'California Sun' (a hit for the Rivieras in the '60s) and of course the controversial 'Carbona Not Glue'. Produced by Tony Bongiovi and Tommy Ramone, Leave Home also featured the engineering talents of Ed Stasium, who would go on to work with the band over numerous other releases. Songs on the album were written immediately after the band's first album's writing process, which demonstrated the band's progression. The album had a higher production value than their debut Ramones and featured faster tempos.


- SideåÊA -
  1. Glad to See You Go (Remastered)
  2. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment (Remastered)
  3. I Remember You (Remastered)
  4. Oh Oh I Love Her So (Remastered)
  5. Carbona Not Glue (Remastered)
  6. Suzy Is a Headbanger (Remastered)
  7. Pinhead (Remastered)
- SideåÊB -
  1. Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy (Remastered)
  2. Swallow My Pride (Remastered)
  3. What's Your Game (Remastered)
  4. California Sun (Remastered)
  5. Commando (Remastered)
  6. You're Gonna Kill That Girl (Remastered)
  7. You Should Have Never Opened That Door (Remastered)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like