Psychedelic Furs, The - The Psychedelic Furs (180g)

This item is temporary out of stock

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Psychedelic Furs is the debut studio album by British rock band the Psychedelic Furs. It was released on 7 March 1980 by Columbia Records. Includes longtime fan favorites 'Sister Europe', 'We Love You', 'India' and 'Imitation Of Christ'. The Psychedelic Furs formed in London in February 1977. Led by singer Richard Butler and his brother Tim Butler on bass guitar, the Psychedelic Furs were one of the many acts spawned from the British post-punk scene. Their music went through several phases, from an initially austere art rock sound, to later touching on new wave and commercial rock.


- Disc 1 -
  1. India (Album Version) 6:21
  2. Sister Europe (Remastered Album Version) 5:38
  3. Imitation of Christ 5:28
  4. Fall (Album Version) 2:40
  5. Pulse (Album Version) 2:37
- Disc 2 -
  1. We Love You 3:26
  2. Wedding Song (Album Version) 4:19
  3. Blacks/Radio (Album Version) 6:56
  4. Flowers (Album Version) 4:10
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like