Psychedelic Furs, The - Talk Talk Talk

Only 2 left in stock!

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Talk Talk Talk is the second studio album by British rock band the Psychedelic Furs. It was released 6 June 1981 by Columbia Records. The album is more focused and melodic than the band's self-titled debut. Includes the original version of 'Pretty In Pink. The Psychedelic Furs formed in London in February 1977. Led by singer Richard Butler and his brother Tim Butler on bass guitar, the Psychedelic Furs were one of the many acts spawned from the British post-punk scene. Their music went through several phases, from an initially austere art rock sound, to later touching on new wave and commercial rock.


- Disc 1 -
  1. Dumb Waiters - the Psychedelic Furs / James Brown
  2. Pretty in Pink
  3. I Wanna Sleep with You
  4. No Tears
  5. Mr. Jones
- Disc 2 -
  1. Into You Like a Train
  2. It Goes on
  3. So Run Down
  4. All of This and Nothing
  5. She Is Mine
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like