Psychedelic Furs, The - Mirror Moves (180g)

This item is temporary out of stock

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Mirror Moves is the fourth studio album by the British band the Psychedelic Furs. It was released 24 August 1984 by Columbia Records, two years after their previous album, Forever Now. The album includes the dance hit "Heartbeat" and the chart hits "Heaven" and "The Ghost in You". Producer Keith Forsey handled the majority of the drumming on the album, with session musician Tommy Price playing on two tracks. The Psychedelic Furs formed in London in February 1977. Led by singer Richard Butler and his brother Tim Butler on bass guitar, the Psychedelic Furs were one of the many acts spawned from the British post-punk scene. Their music went through several phases, from an initially austere art rock sound, to later touching on new wave.


- Disc 1 -
  1. The Ghost in You
  2. Here Come Cowboys
  3. Heaven
  4. Heartbeat
- Disc 2 -
  1. My Time
  2. Like a Stranger
  3. Alice's House
  4. Only a Game
  5. Highwire Days
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like