The Primitives - Lovely (Ltd. Ed. 140G Blue Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Import - UK
  • Release Date: 11/26/2021

First released in 1988, Lovely is the debut album by English indie pop group The Primitives. The album features the international hit single 'Crash' which was a top ten hit in both the UK and the US. The timeless song has gone on to be covered by artists including Johnny Marr, Belle And Sebastian, The Vibrators, and The Wonder Stuff. Other highlights on the album include the singles 'Out Of Reach', 'Thru The Flowers' and 'Ocean Blue'. The complete album has been newly remastered by Phil Kinrade at Alchemy Mastering at AIR (overseen by The Primitives' Paul Court).


  • Crash
  • Spacehead
  • Carry Me Home
  • Shadow
  • Thru the Flowers
  • Dreamwalk Baby
  • I'll Stick with You
  • Nothing Left
  • Stop Killing Me
  • Out of Reach
  • Ocean Blue
  • Run Baby Run
  • Don't Want Anything to Change
  • Buzz Buzz Buzz
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like