The Primitives - Galore (Ltd. Ed. 140G Red Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Red Vinyl
  • Import - UK
  • Release Date: 11/26/2021

First released in 1991, Galore was the final album released by English indie pop group The Primitives during their original years together. 'Galore' features 12 tracks filled with the signature hooky indie-pop sound the group had become known for. Highlights include 'You Are The The Way', 'Earth Thing', and the final single the band released before reuniting in 2009 'Lead Me Astray'. The complete album has been newly remastered by Phil Kinrade at Alchemy Mastering at AIR (overseen by The Primitives' Paul Court).


  • You Are the Way
  • Lead Me Astray
  • Earth Thing
  • Give This World to You
  • Slip Away
  • Cold Enough to Kill
  • Hello Jesus
  • Empathise
  • See Thru the Dark
  • Kiss Mine
  • Smile
  • The Little Black Egg
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like