The Neighbourhood - The Neighbourhood

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.98

  • Gatefold packaging

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2018 release. The Neighbourhood is the eponymous third album from the critically acclaimed LA based alternative rock band. This collection shows another dimension of The Neighbourhood's music, and includes the tracks "Scary Love," "Sadderdaze," "You Get Me So High," "Stuck With Me," and "Void." The Neighbourhood's 2013 debut album, I Love You, catapulted the band to the top of the pop and alternative charts. Wiped Out!, The Neighbourhood's sophomore album proved to be a swirling collection of R&B-infused rock, and once again rewrote the rules of what it means to be a rock band in the modern musical landscape. The Neighbourhood is Jesse Rutherford (vocals), Jeremy Freedman (guitar), Zach Abels (guitar), Mikey Margott (bass) and Brandon Fried (drums). Over the years, The Neighbourhood have proved themselves to be trendsetters through their musical and cultural output, taking The 1975, Travis Scott and Kevin Abstract on their first national tours.


-åÊSideåÊA -
  1. Flowers
  2. Scary Love
  3. Nervous
-åÊSideåÊB -
  1. Void
  2. Softcore
  3. Blue
-åÊSideåÊC -
  1. Sadderdaze
  2. Revenge
  3. You Get Me So High
-åÊSideåÊD -
  1. Reflections
  2. Too Serious
  3. Stuck with Me