The Nazz - Nazz (Ltd. Ed. Purple & Black Splatter Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Purple & Black Splatter Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/20/2023

Special deluxe reissue of the 1968 debut album from psychedelic-tinged garage rock outfit led by Todd Rundgren, Nazz!

Features the original recording of "Hello It's Me," which became a smash hit when Rundgren re-recorded it for his 1972 solo album Something/Anything?! Comes in a gatefold jacket with splattered vinyl!

1 Open My Eyes
2 Back of Your Mind
3 See What You Can Be
4 Hello It's Me
5 Wildwood Blues
6 If That's the Way You Feel
7 When I Get My Plane
8 Lemming Song
9 Crowded
10 She's Goin' Down

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like