Metallica Blackened Recordings Collectors Series (Complete Studio Recordings)

Sale price
List price
You save
$15.25 (5%)
This item is temporary out of stock


  • Includes all 10 studio albums from the band
  • Pressed on Blackened Recordings (the band's own label)
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
  • Blackened Records Releases

Albums in Collectors Series:

  • Kill Em All
  • Ride The Lightning
  • Master of Puppets
  • ...And Justice for All (2xLP)
  • Black Album (2xLP)
  • Load (2xLP)
  • Re-Load (2xLP)
  • St. Anger (2xLP)
  • Death Magnetic (2xLP)
  • Hardwired... to Self-Destruct (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl, 2xLP)

*Also available in the Record Store:



Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like