The Marshall Tucker Band - Greatest Hits (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.98

  • 2XLP
  • 100% analog
  • Remastered for vinyl from original tapes
  • Expanded version with two additional LP-only studio cuts

Contains the hits Can t You See, Heard It In A Love Song, Fire On The Mountain and Take The Highway. Includes five rare 45 rpm single versions! Newly remastered.


  1. Take the Highway
  2. Blue Ridge Mountian Sky
  3. In My Own Way
  4. Fire on the Mountain
  5. Heard 2 in a Love Song
  6. Ramblin'
  7. Searchin' for a Rainbow
  8. I Should Have Never Started Lovin' You
  9. 24 Hours at a Time
  10. Long Hard Ride
  11. Can't You See
  12. Too Stubborn
  13. This Ol' Cowboy
  14. Desert Skies