Lemonheads, The - Varshons 2 (Ltd. Ed. Green Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Green Vinyl
  • Download Insert
  • Release Date: 2/8/2019

The Lemonheads follow up the critically acclaimed Varshons from nearly ten years ago with another eclectic collection of covers. Produced by director Matthew Cullen and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Beastie Boys, Nirvana, The Ramones), their tenth studio album brims with the slowly-matured vocal of Evan Dando as he lures a host of personal faves to his melodic lair. He really has become one of the great expressive singers of our time.


  1. I Just Can't Take It Anymore 3:01
  2. Fragile 1:19
  3. Layin' Up with Linda 2:17
  4. Waiting Around to Die 2:22
  5. The Green Fuz 2:51
  6. Yesterlove 4:30
  7. Dirty Robot 3:29
  8. Dandelion Seeds 3:31
  9. New Mexico 3:40
  10. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye 3:04
  11. Beautiful 3:45
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like