Killers, The - Imploding the Mirage

Sale price
List price
You save
$8.50 (22%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • December 2020 Spotlight Album
  • Release Date: 12/14/2020

Imploding the Mirage is The Killers' highly anticipated sixth studio album. Produced by the band with Shawn Everett and Jonathan Rado of Foxygen, it was recorded in LA and Park City, UT, the first of their career to be created outside their Las Vegas hometown. The album also features a brilliant array of collaborators, another first for the band who typically keep guest spots to a minimum. With Lindsey Buckingham, k. d. lang, Weyes Blood, Adam Granduciel (War On Drugs), Blake Mills and Lucius.


  • My Own Soul's Warning
  • Blowback
  • Dying Breed
  • Caution
  • Lightning Fields
  • Fire in Bone
  • Running Towards a Place
  • My God
  • When the Dreams Run Dry
  • Imploding the Mirage
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like