Killers, The - Battle Born (Ltd. Ed. 180G Red 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Red Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 9/25/2012

2012 release, the fourth studio album from the iconic Las Vegas-based Alt-Rock band. The album was recorded in the band's Vegas studio of the same name, during which time they called upon a diverse list of production talent, including Brendan O'Brien, Steve Lillywhite, Daniel Lanois, Björk collaborator Damian Taylor and Stuart Price. Tracks that feature include "Heart of a Girl," "Flesh and Bone" and "Carry Me Home".


  1. Flesh and Bone -Album Version
  2. Runaways -Album Version
  3. The Way It Was -Album Version
  4. Here with Me -Album Version
  5. A Matter of Time -Album Version
  6. Deadlines and Commitments -Album Version
  7. Miss Atomic Bomb -Album Version
  8. The Rising Tide -Album Version
  9. Heart of a Girl -Album Version
  10. From Here on Out -Album Version
  11. Be Still -Album Version
  12. Battle Born -Album Version
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like