The Hives - (Tyrannosaurus Hives; Veni Vidi Vicious; Barely Legal) COLLECTOR SERIES

Sale price
List price
You save
$19 (19%)
Only 1 left in stock!

We've gathered three of your favorite albums from The Hives into one savings bundle!

Tyrannosaurus Hives - 602498669884

RELEASE DATE: 7/20/2004


  • Abra Cadaver
  • Two-Timing Touch and Broken Bones
  • Walk Idiot Walk
  • No Pun Intended
  • Little More for Little You
  • B Is for Brutus
  • See Through Head
  • Diabolic Scheme
  • Missing Link
  • Love in Plaster
  • Dead Quote Olympics
  • Antidote

Veni Vidi Vicious (Import) - 7391946110711

RELEASE DATE: 3/4/2008


  • The Hives - Declare Guerre Nucleaire
  • Die, All Right!
  • A Get Together to Tear It Apart
  • Main Offender
  • Outsmarted
  • Hate to Say I Told You So
  • The Hives-Introduce the Metric System in Time
  • Find Another Girl
  • Statecontrol
  • Inspection Wise 1999
  • Knock Knock
  • Supply and Demand 

Barely Legal (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl, 25th Anniversary Edition) - 045778204007

RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2022

  • Well, Well, Well
  • A.K.A. I-D-I-O-T
  • Here We Go Again
  • I'm a Wicked One
  • Automatic Schmuck
  • King of Asskissing
  • Hail Hail Spit N'drool
  • Black Jack
  • What's That Spell?... Go to Hell!
  • Theme from
  • Uptempo Venomous Poison
  • Oh Lord! When? How?
  • Stomp
  • Closed for the Season
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like