Highwaymen, The - Highwayman (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Clear Vinyl Pressing

Frequently Referred To As "The Mount Rushmore Of Country Music," The Highwaymen- Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, And Kris Kristofferson Were American Country Music'S First Bona Fide Super-Group, An Epic Quartet Comprised Of The Outlaw Country Genre'S Pioneering Stars. Includes Their Hit "Highwayman".


  1. Highwayman
  2. The Last Cowboy Song
  3. Jim, I Wore a Tie Today
  4. Big River
  5. Committed to Parkview
  6. Desperados Waiting for a Train
  7. Deportee (Plane Wreck at los Gatos)
  8. Welfare Line
  9. Against the Wind
  10. The Twentieth Century Is Almost Over
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like