The Heavy - Hurt & The Merciless

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 4/1/2016

Hurt & The Merciless marks a musical culmination for The Heavy, a mesmerizing blend of their trademark rock'n'roll classicism and funk and soul grooves, with added sonic experimentation. Self-produced, the band's main aim when recording was to capture the powerful energy of their live show-that life-affirming spark of rock'n'roll when anything feels possible. The 12 track album features lead single "Since You Been Gone," with it's lolloping groove, plus the spiky garage-rock anthem "What Happened To The Love?" and is their strongest batch of songs to date.


  • Since You Been Gone
  • What Happened to the Love?
  • Not the One
  • The Apology
  • Nobody's Hero
  • Miss California
  • Turn Up
  • A Ghost You Can't Forget
  • Last Confession
  • Mean Ol' Man
  • Slave to Your Love
  • Goodbye Baby
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like