Glorious Sons, The - A War On Everything (Ltd. Ed. Orange 2XLP)

In stock!

  • Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 11/15/2019

Vinyl LP pressing. Produced by Frederik Thaae (Kate Nash, Atlas Genius) and recorded at North of Princess studios in the group's hometown of Kingston, ON, A War On Everything is a daring 14-track collection of stadium-ready, "dirty, sweaty rock" (Alternative Press) rife with devastating moments of vulnerability and searing insight into universal truths about anxiety, sadness and isolation in the 21st century. The Glorious Sons' dangerous brand of rock and roll is on full display on A War On Everything. From the kinetic intensity of "Panic Attack" to the frenzied "The Ongoing Speculation Into The Death Of Rock and Roll," the album bursts with bulletproof energy and trenchant, brutally honest lyrics.


  1. Panic Attack
  2. A War On Everything
  3. Spirit To Break
  4. Closer To The Sky
  5. Wild Eyes
  6. A Funny Thing Happened
  7. The Laws of Love and War
  8. One More Summer
  9. The Ongoing Speculation Into the Death of Rock and Roll
  10. Kick Them Wicked Things
  11. I'm On Your Side
  12. Kingdom In My Heart
  13. Lean On Me Love
  14. Pink Motel
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like