The Dave Clark Five - Glad All Over

Only 2 left in stock!

DAVE CLARK FIVE / GLAD ALL FIVE - The debut studio album from British quintet The Dave Clark Five was originally released in March 1964. It includes the hit singles 'Bits and Pieces', 'Do You Love Me' and the title track 'Glad All Over', the single which at the time supplanted the Beatles 'I Want to Hold Your Hand' from the top of the UK Singles Chart. DC5 were one of first UK acts to achieve success in the US as part for the 'British Invasion', as well as making more appearances on The Ed Sullivan Show than any other UK act. This reissue includes recordings remastered from the original tapes and an updated track listing that differs from the original US release and the subsequent UK version entitled 'A Session With The Dave Clark Five'. It is presented on limited edition white vinyl and features reproduced original artwork.



  • Glad All Over (2019 - Remaster)
  • All of the Time (2019 - Remaster)
  • Crying Over You (2019 - Remaster)
  • Stay (2019 - Remaster)
  • Chaquita (2019 - Remaster)
  • Do You Love Me (2019 - Remaster)
  • Bits and Pieces (2019 - Remaster)
  • I Know You (2019 - Remaster)
  • 3406 (2019 - Remaster)
  • Time (2019 - Remaster)
  • Who Do You Think You're Talking to (2019 - Remaster)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like