Cars, The - Heartbeat City (Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Expanded Version
  • Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl
  • 180 Gram 2XLP
  • April 2018 Classic Rock Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 3/30/2018

Extended re-releases of the 1984 album Heartbeat City by The Cars, including a remastered original album and rare, previously unreleased bonus tracks. The publication on double white 180 grams of vinyl in the gatefold + booklet, supplemented by annotations of rock journalist David Fricke, which details the story of the album with the inclusion of new interviews with band member Rick Okecik.


- Side A -
  1. Hello Again
  2. Looking for Love
  3. Magic
  4. Drive
  5. Stranger Eyes
- Side B -
  1. You Might Think
  2. It's Not the Night
  3. Why Can't I Have You
  4. I Refuse
  5. Heartbeat City
- Side C -
  1. Hello Again - Arthur Baker Remix Version
  2. Drive - Demo
  3. One More Time - Early Version of "Why Can't I Have You"
- Side D -
  1. Baby I Refuse - Early Version of "I Refuse"
  2. Jacki - Early Version of "Heartbeat City"
  3. Breakaway - B-Side of "Why Can't I Have You"
  4. Tonight She Comes - from Greatest Hits
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like