Brian Setzer Orchestra, The - The Ultimate Collection Recorded Live: Volume 2 (Ltd. Ed. 180G Orange 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Orange Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • First Time Ever on Vinyl!!
  • Release Date: 7/24/2020

The Ultimate Collection Recorded Live: Volume 2 - Released for the first time ever on vinyl. These magical performances captured the raw energy in the early days of the band, with the fire and the explosiveness that took Brian’s bold and ambitious experiment into a soon-to- be multiplatinum breakout phenomenon. Limited edition 180 gram double LP on orange transparent vinyl, recorded live at Akasaka Blitz in Tokyo, Japan.


  1. Sleepwalk (Live)
  2. Stray Cat Strut (Live)
  3. Jump, Jive, An' Wail (Live)
  4. Pennsylvania 6-5000 (Live)
  5. Gettin' in the Mood (Live)
  6. Get Me to the Church on Time (Live)
  7. Rock This Town (Live)
  8. Hawaii Five-O (Live)
  9. This Cat's on a Hot Tin Roof (Live)
  10. The Dirty Boogie (Live)
  11. Jumpin' East of Java (Live)
  12. Drive Like Lightning (Crash Like Thunder) [Live]
  13. Caravan (Live)
  14. I Won't Stand in Your Way (Live)
  15. Mystery Train (Live)
  16. Gene & Eddie (Live)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like