Black Lillies, The - Stranger To Me (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Ltd. Ed. clearwater blue vinyl
  • 2XLP

The Black Lillies are back! Known for their captivating blend of rock & roll and country, they have become one of Americana music's biggest success stories: an internationally-renowned band of roots-rockers, armed with songs that blur the boundaries between the genres. They are a mainstay on radio and album sales charts, with a sound that is as powerful in the quieter moments as it is explosive during the jubilant ones. The band's pared down configuration has resulted in a bigger, deeper sound built on undeniable chemistry, lush three-part harmonies, and instrumental virtuosity with a funky edge.


  1. Ten Years
  2. Midnight Stranger
  3. Weighting
  4. Out of the Blue
  5. Don't Be Afraid
  6. No Other Way
  7. Joy and Misery
  8. Earthquake
  9. Ice Museum
  10. River Rolls
  11. Third Place
  12. Snakes and Telephones
  13. Someday, Sometime
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like