Black Lillies, The - Hard to Please (Ltd. Ed. red vinyl, 2xLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Ltd. Ed. red vinyl

Hard To Please illustrates the band's diversity both sonically and instrumentally, seamlessly mixing saxophones, trumpets and trombones with steel guitars, banjos and mandolin. Enthused by the expansion of their musical family and inspired to incorporate the album's lush depth of instrumentation, The Black Lillies expanded their touring outfit as well. The band is now a six-piece featuring multi-instrumentalists Sam Quinn (the everybodyfields), Mike Seal (Jeff Sipe Trio, Larkin Poe) and Jonathan Keeney (Robinella).


  1. Hard to Please
  2. That S the Way It Goes Down
  3. Mercy
  4. The First Time
  5. Bound to Roam
  6. Dancin
  7. Desire
  8. 40 Days
  9. Broken Shore
  10. Fade
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like