Big Chill, The (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

This item is temporary out of stock

Vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 1983 motion picture. This movie made Motown hot again and spawned this best-selling soundtrack album. Includes classic tracks from Marvin Gaye, The Temptations, Procol Harum, The Miracles, Three Dog Night, and others.


  1. Heard It Through the Grapevine Marvin Gaye 05:01
  2. My Girl the Temptations 02:40
  3. Good Lovin' the Rascals 02:28
  4. The Tracks of My Tears Smokey Robinson & the Miracles 02:56
  5. Joy to the World Three Dog Night 03:35
  6. Ain't Too Proud to Beg the Temptations 02:34
  7. You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman Aretha Franklin 02:41
  8. I Second That Emotion Smokey Robinson & the Miracles 02:41
  9. A Whiter Shade of Pale Procol Harum 04:01
  10. Tell Him the Exciters 02:29
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like