Beta Band, The - The Three EPs (3xEP) (20th Anniv. Ed. Colored Vinyl) - COLLECTOR SERIES

Sale price
List price
You save
$5.78 (10%)
This item is temporary out of stock

  • Ltd. Ed. colored vinyl
  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • Includes CD
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/21/2018

Because Music presents a 20th anniversary remaster and reissue of The Three EPs, a compilation of The Beta Band's early music, dating from 1997-1998. Arguably one of the most acclaimed and loved bands of the past 20 years, by both fans and their musical peers alike, The Beta Band formed in St. Andrews, Scotland, in 1996. Their unique musical and aesthetic approach to everything they did set them far apart from their musical contemporaries. Together for a relatively short period of time, the three albums and three EPs that they released between 1996 and 2004 would nonetheless help define them as one of the most exciting and cherished bands of their generation. After acquiring the Beta Band's catalog in 2017, Because Music reissue the first in a series of releases, starting with The Three EPs. A deluxe vinyl edition gathering the EPs: Champion Versions (1997) on red vinyl, The Patty Patty Sound (1998) on two yellow vinyl, and Los Amigos Del Beta Bandidos (1998) on blue vinyl. Remastered tracks; Includes CD.


  1. Champion Versions (1997)
  2. Dry the Rain
  3. I Know
  4. B + a
  5. Dogs Got a Bone
  6. The Patty Patty Sound (1998):
  7. Inner Meet Me
  8. The House Song
  9. Monolith
  10. She's the One
  11. Los Amigos Del Beta Bandidos (1998):
  12. Push It Out
  13. It's Over
  14. Dr. Baker
  15. Needles in My Eyes
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like