Beatles, The - 1 (Ltd. Ed. 180G 2XLP)o

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 12/4/2015

Digitally remastered and remixed pressing of this collection by the legendary rock quartet. In their short eight year recording career (1962-70), The Beatles changed music forever. The Beatles 1 was originally released in 2000 and quickly became the fastest selling album of all time. Featuring 27 of the band's most significant singles, all of which reached #1 in the US or UK charts, this updated CD edition now features brand new stereo mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios. The Beatles' 1 has sold 32 million copies worldwide. Fifteen years after it's initial release, it is making history all over again.


  • Love Me Do (Side A)
  • From Me to You (Side A)
  • She Loves You (Side A)
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand (Side A)
  • Can't Buy Me Love (Side A)
  • A Hard Day's Night (Side A)
  • I Feel Fine (Side A)
  • Eight Days a Week (Side A)
  • Ticket to Ride (Side B)
  • Help! (Side B)
  • Yesterday (Side B)
  • Day Tripper (Side B)
  • We Can Work It Out (Side B)
  • Paperback Writer (Side B)
  • Yellow Submarine (Side B)
  • Eleanor Rigby (Side B)
  • Penny Lane (Side A)
  • All You Need Is Love (Side A)
  • Hello, Goodbye (Side A)
  • Lady Madonna (Side A)
  • Hey Jude (Side A)
  • The Long and Winding Road (Side B)
  • Get Back (Side B)
  • The Ballad of John and Yoko (Side B)
  • Something (Side B)
  • Come Together (Side B)
  • Let It Be (Side B)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like