Animals, The - Greatest Hits Live

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 2/8/2019

1983 live recording from The Animals reissued on vinyl. Includes "House of the Rising Sun," "Please Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood" and more. Eric Burdon: Vocals Chas Chandler: Bass Alan Price: Keyboards John Steel: Drums Hilton Valentine: Guitar


  1. It's Too Late (Eric Burdon. John Steriling)
  2. House of the Rising Sun (Traditional, Arr. Alan Price)
  3. It's My Life (Roger Atkins, Carl D'errico)
  4. Don't Bring Me Down (Gerry Goffin, Carole King)
  5. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Bennie Benjamin, Sol Marcus, Gloria Caldwell)
  6. I'm Crying (Alan Price, Eric Burdon)
  7. Bring It on Home to Me (Sam Cooke)
  8. O Lucky Man! (Alan Price)
  9. Boom Boom (John Lee Hooker)
  10. We've Gotta Get Out of This Place (Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil)
  11. When I Was Young (Eric Burdon, Vic Briggs, John Weider, Barry Jenkins, Danny McCulloch)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like